Bishop Byrne High School

1475 East Shelby Drive     Memphis, Tennessee

2022 Knights of Honor



     Your 2022 Knights of Honor Hall of Fame inductees are  

Miss Charlene Marshall -BBHS Secretary
(Posthumously - Represented by Mr. Bob Strausser)

Mrs. Lytia Johnson Reese Class of  1990

Mr. Paul Walker Class of  1990

Mr. Leonard L. Temple Class of  1978

Mrs Donna Sax Hoppe Class of  1969

Mr. Steve Vescovo Class of 1973

Want to see the induction ceremony?



Photos by Deacon Ted Schreck

Special thanks to our Trophy Girl, Miss Mary Elise Walker.

Our Master of Ceremonies was none other than our own, Mr. Bob Strausser.

Introductions by Sister Mary Laurence, O.P., Principal of St. Paul Catholic School.

Invocation by fellow 1981 BBHS Alumni Fr. Stephen Kenny, Pastor of St. Paul Catholic Church.

Closing remarks by Dana Capocaccia, Alumni Assoc Treasurer
and P. Nick Antoine, Superintendent of Catholic Schools for the Diocese of Memphis.

Click on the thumbnails below to enlarge the photo

 Check out our Facebook Group Page